Skip to content

How can I remove or delete a meeting from Less Meeting?

There are three ways to delete a meeting.

1. Delete from a Synced Calendar

Meetings synchronized from your calendar (Outlook, Gmail/Google Workspace, iPad/iPhone, etc) will automatically be removed from Less Meeting when they are cancelled or you declined through your calendar.

2. Delete from iPhone/iPad

In the Less Meeting mobile app, open the Meetings tab, swipe left on the meeting you want to remove, and tap Delete.

Swiping a meeting to delete it in the Less Meeting mobile app

3. Delete from Meetings Page on Less Meeting Web

Alternatively, you can delete/remove meetings from your Meetings page. Simply follow the steps below. (Note: This will not remove the meeting from your calendar outside of Less Meeting.)

  1. Click the remove meetings link.

Remove meetings link on the Meetings page

  1. Click the red X next to the meeting(s) that you want to remove. When finished, click the done removing link.

Red X next to a meeting to remove it, with the done removing link

same category

Browse all help →

← Back to the Help Center