You are responsible for any months of service entered into
When you purchase a month of service for any seats, you will be billed immediately for the coming month. There will be no refunds or prorated months if you choose to cancel your service.
Yearly billing will be billed upfront, and is NOT eligible for refunds.
Cancel at any time with NO additional charges
After you cancel, you won’t be billed again, but there are no refunds for previously used service. In order to treat everyone equally, no exceptions will be made.
How do I cancel my account?
You can cancel your account at any time by logging in and clicking on the Settings/Account link in the top navigation. From the Settings/Account page, click the “Cancel my account” link. This action will result in your seat being freed up for your company.
Please note, this will not cancel any seats you have purchased for your company. If you were the purchaser, you’ll need to transfer the plan to another individual at your company, or remove all active seats before cancelling.
How do I add, upgrade or remove seats from my account?
You can manage your seats from Settings, under Plan & Billing (if you purchased the seats for your organization).
You may choose to add, remove or upgrade seats, which will be reflected in the next billing cycle (or a new invoice if yearly billing). When you remove seats in use, please note that you will be deactivating that individual’s account.