Skip to content

Merging Accounts and Plans

As the plan administrator for your team or organization you can easily merge your plan with others, or invite additional team members, all from your Seats page.

1. Visit your Seats page

2. Locate the “Merge Plans with Mine” or “Users Without a Seat” sections

Merge Plans with Mine and Users Without a Seat sections on the Seats page

3. Click “Merge Users” or “Invite” for the additional users you’d like to add

Merge Users button on the Seats page

Invite button for adding a user without a seat

Note: If your plan is full you may be prompted to first add seats before merging plans.

same category

Browse all help →

← Back to the Help Center