# Merging Accounts and Plans

Source: https://lessmeeting.com/help/merging-accounts-and-plans/

Plan admins can merge another plan into their own or invite users without a seat to join, all from the Seats page.

---

As the plan administrator for your team or organization you can easily merge your plan with others, or invite additional team members, all from your Seats page.

**1. Visit your [Seats page](https://app.lessmeeting.com/billing/manage)**

**2. Locate the “Merge Plans with Mine” or "Users Without a Seat" sections**

![](/_astro/Merger-or-Unlicensed-Users.DmdtpslD_ZQpnkr.webp)

**3. Click “Merge Users” or "Invite" for the additional users you’d like to add**

![](/_astro/Merge.CpZbP5PJ_549M5.webp)

![](/_astro/Invite.BVrhk_zX_Z2joMnI.webp)

*Note: If your plan is full you may be prompted to first add seats before merging plans.*
